Reviews

7.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.0
Comfort
6.6
Property location
8.9
Facilities
6.9
Staff
7.9
Value
7.8

Reviews

    gr

    Review score

    5.8
    19 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rafael
    pl

    Review score

    8.8
    17 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nigerian
    pl

    Review score

    9.2
    15 May 2018

    Attention

    Please regulate noise-making at the sitting room.A group of people loudly speaking , even in the midnight .
    The kitchen setting is manageable. Neat toilets.
    Justina
    lt

    Review score

    5.4
    15 May 2018
    Not enough toilets, the hostel is locked between 2a.m. and 6a.m., so you have to come back beforet that or bother the staff
    Great location!
    yuk sim
    hk

    Review score

    7.5
    12 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Akulinka
    by

    Review score

    5.4
    12 May 2018

    like homeless person under the bridge

    I didn't like the room itself, unstable beds, overcrowded. The neighbours were loudly sleeping. I recommend to sleep here only one night.
    I liked only the location and the staff.
    Julietta
    pl

    Review score

    7.5
    11 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mahsa Bellina
    it

    Review score

    6.7
    10 May 2018

    :- /

    1-The people start cooking at midnight, laughing and talking loudly!! So you can not sleep because of the bad smell of Onions and meet and the noisy people who don't care and don't understand that it is midnight!! I believe The hostel shouldn't let them do these! So the problem is not just those uneducated people because they are everywhere in the world! The problem is hostel which seems that there is no rule in it! 2-The internet doesn't work at room. 3- One day, in the morning, suddenly they entered the room and asked everybody to leave the hostel even with our luggage!!and coming back at 20:00!! We couldn't stay there!! We had to put our luggage in the reception!! As a tourist by sure I leave the hostel everyday to explore the city but not by force to leave around 8:30 in the morning!! I want to go out anytime i want!!And then I should have right to comeback anytime i want!! not the time that they force me!! and more!! You must close your luggage and put it in the reception!! Can you imagine! you have many things on your bed because you reserved the room for other 3 days but you have to put everything in your luggage and close it !! 4- One day you may find Cafe' in the morning but one day may not!
    Well! 1- The location was good! by 10 min walking you arrive to the Castle. 2- the bus stop for the airport and many other bus stops to explore the city are really close to the hostel. 3- I always found an unoccupied shower and restroom.
    Morgen
    ru

    Review score

    7.5
    10 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrey
    gb

    Review score

    2.5
    9 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Polina
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    7 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Visitor
    gr

    Review score

    5.0
    5 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chloe
    ua

    Review score

    10
    5 May 2018
    !
    Нanna
    ua

    Review score

    10
    4 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dzmitry
    by

    Review score

    7.9
    1 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    by

    Review score

    7.9
    30 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Numan
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    19 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Enio
    pt

    Review score

    8.3
    17 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amudhavalli
    pl

    Review score

    5.4
    17 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    IULIIA
    ua

    Review score

    10
    15 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews