Denna webbplats använder cookies för att förbättra din surfupplevelse. Genom att fortsätta använda webbplatsen godkänner du bruket av cookies på din enhet såsom det beskrivs i våra Regler för cookies.
Boka nu

Recensioner

7,6 Recensionsbetyg
Betygsfördelning
Städning
7,2
Bekvämlighet
6,8
Boendets läge
8,8
Faciliteter
7,0
Personal
7,9
Prisvärt
7,8
Recensioner
    Ahmed
    de
    6,2
    19 februari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Marina Volokhova
    ua
    8,3
    18 februari 2018
    Great location, helpful staff. It is great deal for such a price, especially when you are looking for a place to sleep.
    by
    7,5
    14 februari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Boabman
    us
    9,2
    12 februari 2018
    The hallway smells a little bit because everybody cooks in the kitchen down the hall. The check-in guest could be a little nicer but they generally provide a good experience.
    The location is just fantastic. For the money that you pay expect a true hostel experience in the middle of the city center.
    Taner
    tr
    7,9
    9 februari 2018
    messy place, its bit dirty and i didnt like its ambiance. you have to pay for towels(i guess 3zl)
    its location, lockers. i think there is free tea and coffee, staff was helpful
    Sophia Benlarabi
    ma
    7,5
    5 februari 2018
    1 night in Warsaw
    I booked in a 10 person dormitory, it'd not that good
    At 15 min walking to the old town. In the city center. The employees are very kind
    Ema
    lt
    10
    3 februari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    lt
    10
    1 februari 2018
    Wow
    However the kitchen is straigthly in the coridor, someone was cooking fish at night and it wasn't such a pleasant smell to walk through to get to the toilet or outside. Also one girl complains about something which has bit her face at night. Moreover, the linen needs some baking soda or ace or something, I don't know, but it was almost yellow instead of white, of course for that low price you can't complain for such a thing and just bring your linen or a sleeping bag.
    Despite some bad reviews we took a risk and did not regret for that at all. Staff is so kind, speaking english quite well. They even made for us 2×12 bed rooms, those were clean, comfortable, all the hostel feels so cozy, seems like neighbours were living there for a while. Rooms lock with a code, so it seems safe. The location is 10/10, a market on the corner, many restaurants, memorable places, even alcohol shop 24/7 in the same building (didn't met any rude people there at night, almost no people around the building at all). Just great.
    Katsiaryna
    hu
    8,8
    1 februari 2018
    Satisfying
    Marco
    it
    7,5
    31 januari 2018
    A part of the people who snored loudly in the room, everything alright
    people who snore loudly in the room, perhaps a rule in this sense would be necessary
    Evelien
    gb
    6,7
    30 januari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Alejandra Avila
    sk
    9,6
    29 januari 2018
    Great place
    After 11pm the main door is closed, They should provide guests with a key.
    The location is perfect, the room was really good as well.
    JAYESH
    in
    7,1
    27 januari 2018
    The place is value for money and for a short trip, quite centrally located.
    The wi fi was quite bad. Kept disconnecting. And also slow. Could do with improvement.
    The reception staff are nice. Location is central. Room was fairly comfortable and warm. Heating is good...much better than some places I have stayed at.
    Rafik
    hu
    7,1
    24 januari 2018
    Guys coming and going out of the room , especially girls that are not living in the room and trying to do their business
    the location of the hostel is great , for this price I would definitively recommend it.
    ChrisGuev
    sv
    8,8
    23 januari 2018
    Great stop in Warsaw
    Silence policy should be a little better, since some people don't really keep quiet all the time
    -Great place as for location. A 15 min walk to old town -Clean beds and sheets -Fully equipped kitchen -Great staff, they are very helpful
    MUNIR
    no
    2,5
    17 januari 2018
    Not insurance
    Everything almost I somebody steal my money during I am sleeping 😌
    Nothing
    lt
    7,9
    17 januari 2018
    There are codes on the room door wich beep anoyingly everytime you open and close the door.
    Showers were comfortable, but if it's free, take the one closest to the window (in others shower head holders are broken).
    Mariia
    ru
    8,8
    13 januari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    pt
    5,0
    13 januari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Himani
    ma
    9,6
    11 januari 2018
    It was a fun short stay the people were nice Andy staff was helpful.
    Cold showers
    Comfy beds
Laddar recensioner
Stäng