Reviews

7.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
6.7
Property location
8.9
Facilities
7.0
Staff
7.8
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Marcel
    sk

    Review score

    5.8
    23 September 2018
    Tiny room, but sufficient for one night stay. Dirty bathrooms and toilets
    In the city centre
    Olivier de Denus
    pl

    Review score

    10
    22 September 2018
    The creaking beds can keep you from sleeping
    Staff are very helpful
    Estarle Roberto
    fr

    Review score

    6.7
    21 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yuliia
    ua

    Review score

    7.5
    20 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gaurav
    il

    Review score

    7.5
    19 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Leriel
    ua

    Review score

    8.3
    14 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sa

    Review score

    8.3
    14 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    rocio
    ar

    Review score

    8.3
    11 September 2018
    An overall ok. Kitchen big and complete, bathrooms comfortable. Beds where great and the room has enough space. The location is great.
    pl

    Review score

    5.4
    10 September 2018
    staff doesn't care, I had to put on the sheets myself
    cheap and close to the center
    Olga
    ua

    Review score

    9.2
    10 September 2018
    The staff speak Russian and let me leave the luggage before check-in! The city center is 10 minutes by foot.
    Alexander
    de

    Review score

    5.8
    8 September 2018

    It's okay, but I'd recommend other places

    Hey staff, smile a bit! They were friendly for sure, but not really making you feel welcome, I just expect a bit more. One morning I was sleeping until 11 AM, staff came in and started to vacuum the carpet - seriously? Beds were okay, but could be more comfy, quite thin mattresses and shaky beds. Been to another hostel after that, where I felt way better
    What you pay is what you get. It's kind of alright, though there's for sure better places to stay. Location is good though, very central, right beneath Nowy Swiat. The price was fair to be honest. And there's free instant coffee and tea for everybody
    Oscar
    es

    Review score

    9.2
    8 September 2018
    Good location, good price, proper toilets and showers.
    ro

    Review score

    10
    7 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rishikesh Prasad
    in

    Review score

    3.8
    7 September 2018
    Rude staff, they asked me look at my mobile for information. They did not recognize my checkout was increased by 2 hours as a genius member
    Nothing
    Aliona
    by

    Review score

    10
    5 September 2018
    The staff is very helpful and responsive!!! The room was pretty clean. The location of hostel is good as it is very close to the city center!!!
    Cece
    cn

    Review score

    5.8
    5 September 2018

    Not a good place for travellers, probably better for people who live and work in the city.

    Too many men who worked in the city lived there and that took away from the real hostel atmosphere. Would not recommended for solo female travellers.
    The location is excellent, close to the train station and the old town.
    Saba
    ge

    Review score

    5.4
    22 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yahya
    fr

    Review score

    7.9
    19 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mikk888e
    ge

    Review score

    7.5
    16 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ignacio
    es

    Review score

    5.4
    3 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews