Reviews

7.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
6.7
Property location
8.9
Facilities
7.0
Staff
7.9
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Дмитрий Рябчинский
    ua

    Review score

    8.8
    14 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Artur Miśków
    pl

    Review score

    10
    13 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Abniled Hernández
    es

    Review score

    6.2
    10 October 2018
    The mattress was uncomfortable and the facilities were a bit old.
    Good location
    Rachel
    gb

    Review score

    10
    10 October 2018

    Brilliant base for sightseeing

    Like other reviewers, it took me about 20 minutes to actually find the entrance! So I’ve added a picture which will hopefully help others. The only issue with the bathroom was that the shower head fell down a few times.
    I absolutely loved my stay here. I booked two nights in a private twin room for just me, it was cheap and I had my own bathroom. The shower was fantastic, the temperature didn’t fluctuate and it had good power. The room was basic but clean, warm and comfortable. The bed was cosy and I didn’t wake up once! A brilliant sleep. There is also a socket right beside the bed - bonus point! I stayed in room 4 which is about 15 metres from reception. I could hear people talking but it didn’t affect me or wake me up. Very pleasantly surprised. Also after check out I was able to leave my bag at reception until I was leaving the city in the evening. The hostel is in a brilliant location, about 15 mins from Sigismund’s Column and 15-20 mins from the Palace of Culture and Science. I had no need to use public transport during my 3 days in Warsaw. I’d definitely recommend The Warsaw Hostel and if I’m ever in the city again then I’ll stay here.
    JjRZ
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    9 October 2018
    Very good location: close to city center, metro and the Warsaw University. The personel was kind. Price is cheap.
    Przemyslaw
    it

    Review score

    6.2
    9 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andre
    pt

    Review score

    3.3
    8 October 2018

    worst night ever

    probably the worst hostel I've ever been in my life. When we arrived the staff took us to a room that had no key because the door did not close. There were no lockers inside the room. Inside the room, the other guests had pots and pans on the floor. It seemed to us that the hostel works as a cheap residence for students. There is no closet to put our things also. We didn't feel safety during all night. To make it worse, when we went to shower there was only cold water. Rude staff, not interested to improve the customer satisfaction. Not recommend at all
    location- 15 minutes to city center.
    Khatia
    ge

    Review score

    6.7
    7 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Prithvi
    gb

    Review score

    10
    5 October 2018

    Its 2 days stay, the hostel rent is worth

    -
    Its qas good experience
    Mary
    cn

    Review score

    5.8
    5 October 2018

    need to improve service ,stuff very serious no smile.

    Receptionist told me wrong bus from hostel to the airport ,it made me abit lost at bus station,and they promised to give me same price or cheaper price But they didn't.
    Room sharing with woman ,Those people were very Qiute at night and morning.
    Andriy
    ua

    Review score

    6.2
    3 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cz

    Review score

    4.2
    2 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    pl

    Review score

    7.5
    2 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kyle Croft
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    26 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Agata
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    25 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gohar
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    24 September 2018
    Location
    Overall is ok
    Muhammad Furhan
    pl

    Review score

    8.3
    24 September 2018

    good

    Location and staff
    nice location and nice staff
    Marcel
    sk

    Review score

    5.8
    23 September 2018
    Tiny room, but sufficient for one night stay. Dirty bathrooms and toilets
    In the city centre
    Yahya
    fr

    Review score

    9.6
    20 October 2018
    if you just invest in better mattresses I will give you 10 next time
    super nice staff and very good location
    Hadeer
    eg

    Review score

    5.4
    18 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews